2012 Results

1st Swim in World SeriesMay 24th
Paddy O'Sullivan Memorial SwimJune 19th
Lighthouse SwimJune 27th Wednesday
Wheel Rock SwimJuly 9th
The Donald Walsh Memorial SwimJuly 19th
Re Scheduled Brendan O'Callaghan CupAugust 7th
Re Scheduled 2nd Swim in World SeriesAugust 14th
Gerald Walsh Memorial SwimSeptember 2nd


Swimming Timesheet 2012 – All Swims

Swimmer of the Year

The 2012 Swimmers of the year are Caitriona Chester and Mary Fitzsimons.

Swimmer of the Year 2012

Tralee Bay Swimming Club promotes The Sport of Open Water Swimming and the health benefits and social activities associated with it .